Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux [2007/09/21 18:44]
siouxnami
2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux [2007/09/21 18:57]
siouxnami
Line 63: Line 63:
 |Date|Team|Location|Final| |Date|Team|Location|Final|
 |Sun, Oct 01|MANITOBA (EXH.)|Grand Forks|[[hockey10012006|5 - 2 (W)]]| |Sun, Oct 01|MANITOBA (EXH.)|Grand Forks|[[hockey10012006|5 - 2 (W)]]|
-|Fri, Oct 06|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|6 - 1 (W)| +|Fri, Oct 06|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|[[hockey10062006|6 - 1 (W)]]
-|Sat, Oct 07|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|4 - 2 (W)| +|Sat, Oct 07|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|[[hockey10072006|4 - 2 (W)]]
-|Fri, Oct 13|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|3 - 2 (W) (OT)| +|Fri, Oct 13|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|[[hockey10132006|3 - 2 (W) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Oct 14|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|0 - 1 (L)| +|Sat, Oct 14|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|[[hockey10142006|0 - 1 (L)]]
-|Fri, Oct 20|MAINE|Grand Forks|2 - 6 (L)| +|Fri, Oct 20|MAINE|Grand Forks|[[hockey10202006|2 - 6 (L)]]
-|Sat, Oct 21|MAINE|Grand Forks|1 - 3 (L)| +|Sat, Oct 21|MAINE|Grand Forks|[[hockey10212006|1 - 3 (L)]]
-|Fri, Oct 27|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|5 - 4 (W)| +|Fri, Oct 27|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|[[hockey10272006|5 - 4 (W)]]
-|Sat, Oct 28|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|8 - 5 (W)| +|Sat, Oct 28|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|[[hockey10282006|8 - 5 (W)]]
-|Fri, Nov 03|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|3 - 1 (W)| +|Fri, Nov 03|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11032006|3 - 1 (W)]]
-|Sat, Nov 04|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|2 - 2 (T) (OT)| +|Sat, Nov 04|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11042006|2 - 2 (T) (OT)]]
-|Fri, Nov 17|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|2 - 6 (L)| +|Fri, Nov 17|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|[[hockey11172006|2 - 6 (L)]]
-|Sat, Nov 18|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|2 - 4 (L)| +|Sat, Nov 18|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|[[hockey11182006|2 - 4 (L)]]
-|Fri, Nov 24|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|3 - 4 (L)| +|Fri, Nov 24|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11242006|3 - 4 (L)]]
-|Sat, Nov 25|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|5 - 2 (W)| +|Sat, Nov 25|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11252006|5 - 2 (W)]]
-|Fri, Dec 01|U.S. U-18 (NTDP) (EXH.)|Grand Forks|5 - 4 (W) (OT)| +|Fri, Dec 01|U.S. U-18 (NTDP) (EXH.)|Grand Forks|[[hockey12012006|5 - 4 (W) (OT)]]
-|Fri, Dec 08|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|3 - 4 (L)| +|Fri, Dec 08|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|[[hockey12082006|3 - 4 (L)]]
-|Sat, Dec 09|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|2 - 4 (L)| +|Sat, Dec 09|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|[[hockey12092006|2 - 4 (L)]]
-|Fri, Dec 15|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|1 - 3 (L)| +|Fri, Dec 15|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|[[hockey12152006|1 - 3 (L)]]
-|Sat, Dec 16|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|2 - 3 (L)| +|Sat, Dec 16|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|[[hockey12162006|2 - 3 (L)]]
-|Fri, Dec 29|Dartmouth|Hanover,​ NH|4 - 1 (W)| +|Fri, Dec 29|Dartmouth|Hanover,​ NH|[[hockey12292006|4 - 1 (W)]]
-|Sat, Dec 30|St. Lawrence|Hanover,​ NH|4 - 2 (W)| +|Sat, Dec 30|St. Lawrence|Hanover,​ NH|[[hockey12302006|4 - 2 (W)]]
-|Fri, Jan 05|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|0 - 1 (L)| +|Fri, Jan 05|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|[[hockey01052007|0 - 1 (L)]]
-|Sat, Jan 06|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|2 - 1 (W)| +|Sat, Jan 06|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|[[hockey01062007|2 - 1 (W)]]
-|Fri, Jan 12|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|3 - 3 (T) (OT)| +|Fri, Jan 12|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01122007|3 - 3 (T) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Jan 13|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|4 - 0 (W)| +|Sat, Jan 13|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01132007|4 - 0 (W)]]
-|Fri, Jan 19|Bemidji State|Bemidji,​ MN|3 - 2 (W)| +|Fri, Jan 19|Bemidji State|Bemidji,​ MN|[[hockey01192007|3 - 2 (W)]]
-|Sat, Jan 20|BEMIDJI STATE|Grand Forks|6 - 3 (W)| +|Sat, Jan 20|BEMIDJI STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01202007|6 - 3 (W)]]
-|Fri, Jan 26|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|5 - 3 (W)| +|Fri, Jan 26|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|[[hockey01262007|5 - 3 (W)]]
-|Sat, Jan 27|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|7 - 3 (W)| +|Sat, Jan 27|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|[[hockey01272007|7 - 3 (W)]]
-|Fri, Feb 09|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|8 - 4 (W)| +|Fri, Feb 09|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey02092007|8 - 4 (W)]]
-|Sat, Feb 10|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|4 - 4 (T) (OT)| +|Sat, Feb 10|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey02102007|4 - 4 (T) (OT)]]
-|Fri, Feb 16|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|2 - 2 (T) (OT)| +|Fri, Feb 16|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|[[hockey02162007|2 - 2 (T) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Feb 17|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|1 - 0 (W)| +|Sat, Feb 17|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|[[hockey02172007|1 - 0 (W)]]
-|Fri, Feb 23|Denver|Denver,​ CO|3 - 4 (L) (OT)| +|Fri, Feb 23|Denver|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey02232007|3 - 4 (L) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Feb 24|Denver|Denver,​ CO|3 - 0 (W)| +|Sat, Feb 24|Denver|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey02242007|3 - 0 (W)]]
-|Fri, Mar 02|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|3 - 3 (T) (OT)| +|Fri, Mar 02|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|[[hockey03022007|3 - 3 (T) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Mar 03|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|7 - 2 (W)| +|Sat, Mar 03|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|[[hockey03032007|7 - 2 (W)]]
-|Fri, Mar 09|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|5 - 2 (W)| +|Fri, Mar 09|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|[[hockey03092007|5 - 2 (W)]]
-|Sat, Mar 10|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|2 - 1 (W)| +|Sat, Mar 10|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|[[hockey03102007|2 - 1 (W)]]
-|Fri, Mar 16|St. Cloud State (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|6 - 2 (W)| +|Fri, Mar 16|St. Cloud State (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|[[hockey03162007|6 - 2 (W)]]
-|Sat, Mar 17|Minnesota (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|2 - 3 (L) (OT)| +|Sat, Mar 17|Minnesota (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|[[hockey03172007|2 - 3 (L) (OT)]]
-|Sat, Mar 24|Michigan (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|8 - 5 (W)| +|Sat, Mar 24|Michigan (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey03242007|8 - 5 (W)]]
-|Sun, Mar 25|Minnesota (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|3 - 2 (W) (OT)| +|Sun, Mar 25|Minnesota (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey03252007|3 - 2 (W) (OT)]]
-|Thu, Apr 05|Boston College (Semifinal)|St. Louis, MO|4 - 6 (L)|+|Thu, Apr 05|Boston College (Semifinal)|St. Louis, MO|[[hockey04052007|4 - 6 (L)]]|
  
 ===== Team Statistics ===== ===== Team Statistics =====
  
 ===== Awards ===== ===== Awards =====

QR Code
QR Code 2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux (generated for current page)