Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux [2007/09/19 23:31]
siouxnami
2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux [2007/10/15 16:03] (current)
siouxnami
Line 28: Line 28:
 |7|[[T.J. Oshie]]|F|Sophomore| |7|[[T.J. Oshie]]|F|Sophomore|
 |8|[[Ryan Martens]]|F|Sophomore| |8|[[Ryan Martens]]|F|Sophomore|
-|9|[[Jonathan Toews]]|F|Freshman|+|9|[[Jonathan Toews]]|F|Sophomore|
 |10|[[Andrew Kozek]]|F|Sophomore| |10|[[Andrew Kozek]]|F|Sophomore|
 |11|[[Darcy Zajac]]|F|Freshman| |11|[[Darcy Zajac]]|F|Freshman|
Line 37: Line 37:
 |20|[[Matt Watkins]]|F|Sophomore| |20|[[Matt Watkins]]|F|Sophomore|
 |21|[[Erik Fabian]]|F|Senior| |21|[[Erik Fabian]]|F|Senior|
-|22|[[Brian Lee]]|D|Senior|+|22|[[Brian Lee]]|D|Sophomore|
 |24|[[Chris Porter]]|F|Senior| |24|[[Chris Porter]]|F|Senior|
 |25|[[Scott Foyt]]|F|Senior| |25|[[Scott Foyt]]|F|Senior|
Line 49: Line 49:
  
 |Team|Games|Wins|Losses|Ties|Points|Points Lost| |Team|Games|Wins|Losses|Ties|Points|Points Lost|
-|**North Dakota**|**0**|**0**|**0**|**0**|**0**|**0**| +|Minnesota|28|18|7|3|39|17| 
-|Colorado College|0|0|0|0|0|0+|St. Cloud State|28|14|7|7|35|21| 
-|Michigan Tech|0|0|0|0|0|0+|**North Dakota**|**28**|**13**|**10**|**5**|**31**|**25**| 
-|MSU-Mankato|0|0|0|0|0|0+|Denver|28|13|11|4|30|26
-|St. Cloud State|0|0|0|0|0|0+|Colorado College|28|13|12|3|29|27
-|Alaska-Anchorage|0|0|0|0|0|0| +|Michigan Tech|28|11|12|5|27|29
-|Denver|0|0|0|0|0|0+|Wisconsin|28|12|13|3|27|29
-|Minnesota-Duluth|0|0|0|0|0|0+|MSU-Mankato|28|10|13|5|25|31
-|Minnesota|0|0|0|0|0|0| +|Minnesota-Duluth|28|8|16|4|20|36
-|Wisconsin|0|0|0|0|0|0|+|Alaska-Anchorage|28|8|19|1|17|39|
  
 ===== Schedule ===== ===== Schedule =====
 +|Date|Team|Location|Final|
 +|Sun, Oct 01|MANITOBA (EXH.)|Grand Forks|[[hockey10012006|5 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Oct 06|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|[[hockey10062006|6 - 1 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Oct 07|QUINNIPIAC|Grand Forks|[[hockey10072006|4 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Oct 13|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|[[hockey10132006|3 - 2 (W) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Oct 14|Wisconsin|Madison,​ WI|[[hockey10142006|0 - 1 (L)]]|
 +|Fri, Oct 20|MAINE|Grand Forks|[[hockey10202006|2 - 6 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Oct 21|MAINE|Grand Forks|[[hockey10212006|1 - 3 (L)]]|
 +|Fri, Oct 27|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|[[hockey10272006|5 - 4 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Oct 28|Minnesota State|Mankato,​ MN|[[hockey10282006|8 - 5 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Nov 03|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11032006|3 - 1 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Nov 04|ST. CLOUD STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11042006|2 - 2 (T) (OT)]]|
 +|Fri, Nov 17|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|[[hockey11172006|2 - 6 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Nov 18|Alaska Anchorage|Anchorage,​ AK|[[hockey11182006|2 - 4 (L)]]|
 +|Fri, Nov 24|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11242006|3 - 4 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Nov 25|COLORADO COLLEGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey11252006|5 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Dec 01|U.S. U-18 (NTDP) (EXH.)|Grand Forks|[[hockey12012006|5 - 4 (W) (OT)]]|
 +|Fri, Dec 08|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|[[hockey12082006|3 - 4 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Dec 09|WISCONSIN|Grand Forks|[[hockey12092006|2 - 4 (L)]]|
 +|Fri, Dec 15|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|[[hockey12152006|1 - 3 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Dec 16|MICHIGAN TECH|Grand Forks|[[hockey12162006|2 - 3 (L)]]|
 +|Fri, Dec 29|Dartmouth|Hanover,​ NH|[[hockey12292006|4 - 1 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Dec 30|St. Lawrence|Hanover,​ NH|[[hockey12302006|4 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Jan 05|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|[[hockey01052007|0 - 1 (L)]]|
 +|Sat, Jan 06|Colorado College|Colorado Springs, CO|[[hockey01062007|2 - 1 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Jan 12|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01122007|3 - 3 (T) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Jan 13|ALASKA-ANCHORAGE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01132007|4 - 0 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Jan 19|Bemidji State|Bemidji,​ MN|[[hockey01192007|3 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Jan 20|BEMIDJI STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey01202007|6 - 3 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Jan 26|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|[[hockey01262007|5 - 3 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Jan 27|Minnesota|Minneapolis,​ MN|[[hockey01272007|7 - 3 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Feb 09|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey02092007|8 - 4 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Feb 10|MINNESOTA STATE|Grand Forks|[[hockey02102007|4 - 4 (T) (OT)]]|
 +|Fri, Feb 16|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|[[hockey02162007|2 - 2 (T) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Feb 17|MINNESOTA DULUTH|Grand Forks|[[hockey02172007|1 - 0 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Feb 23|Denver|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey02232007|3 - 4 (L) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Feb 24|Denver|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey02242007|3 - 0 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Mar 02|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|[[hockey03022007|3 - 3 (T) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Mar 03|St. Cloud State|St. Cloud, MN|[[hockey03032007|7 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Mar 09|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|[[hockey03092007|5 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Mar 10|MINNESOTA STATE (WCHA 1st round)|Grand Forks|[[hockey03102007|2 - 1 (W)]]|
 +|Fri, Mar 16|St. Cloud State (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|[[hockey03162007|6 - 2 (W)]]|
 +|Sat, Mar 17|Minnesota (WCHA Final Five)|St. Paul, MN|[[hockey03172007|2 - 3 (L) (OT)]]|
 +|Sat, Mar 24|Michigan (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey03242007|8 - 5 (W)]]|
 +|Sun, Mar 25|Minnesota (NCAA West Regional)|Denver,​ CO|[[hockey03252007|3 - 2 (W) (OT)]]|
 +|Thu, Apr 05|Boston College (Semifinal)|St. Louis, MO|[[hockey04052007|4 - 6 (L)]]|
  
 ===== Team Statistics ===== ===== Team Statistics =====
  
 ===== Awards ===== ===== Awards =====

QR Code
QR Code 2006_-_2007_fighting_sioux (generated for current page)