__**2024 UND FOOTBALL RECRUITING**__

//__**OFFERS (3)**__//

Offensive Tackles (1)

Riley Sunram, 6'5“, 265, Kindred (Kindred), ND Offers from Minnesota, NDSU (@sunram_riley)

Offensive Guards (1)

Nate Tastad, 6'5”, 260, Rolette (North Prairie), ND (@NTastad)

Defensive Tackles (1)

Tono Cornell, 6'2“, 280, Iowa City (Independence), IA, Offer from Upper Iowa (@tonocornell)

//**__**PROSPECTS**__**//

QUARTERBACKS

Reece Kamrath, 6'0”, 160, Watertown (Watertown), WI (@kamrathreece19)

Tate Schafer, 6'1“, 180, Sioux Falls (Lincoln), SD (@TateSchafer)

RUNNINGBACKS

Damarius Fletcher, 5'10”, 165, Saint Cloud (Tech), MN (@Damarius_)

Rondarius “PoohPooh” Gregory, 5'9“, 195, Nashville, TN, Fergus Falls (Minnesota State), MN (@RonD2_)

Dante Hendrington, 5'10”, 175, Atlantic (Atlantic), IA (dantehendrington)

Barry Kpeenu, 5'10“, 180, Fargo (Sheyenne), ND (@barrykpeenu)

Dorian Sandness, 5'11”, 210, Fargo (South), ND (@sandness_dorian)

Jack Smith, 6'0“, 180, Sioux Falls (Lincoln), SD (@JackSmith0014)

WIDE RECEIVERS

Abram Edwards, 6'5”, 215, Winfield (Mount Union), IA (@AbramEdwards7)

Jerid Fearing, 6'2“, 205, Coon Rapids (Coon Rapids), SD (@Jerid_Fearing11)

Tucker Gilmore, 6'3”, 200, Yankton (Yankton), SD (@tucker_gilmore4)

Treyton Hoffert, 6'4“, 180, Fargo (South), ND (@HoffertTreyton)

Jalen Smith, 6'1”, 180, Mankato (West), MN (@jalen3smith)

Leo Strandell, 6'3“, 170, Grand Forks (Central), ND (@leo_strandell)

Reece Vander Zee, 6'5”, 185, Rock Rapids (Central Lyon), IA (@reece_vanderzee)

TIGHT ENDS

Pierce Dols, 6'4“, 210, Washburn (Washburn), MN (@DolsPierce)

Tanner Phelps, 6'3”, 215, Greenfield (Greenfield), WI (@TPHelps51)

Franz Reisz, 6'5“, 230, Harlan (Harlan), IA (@FranzReisz)

CENTERS

Lawson Lotysz, 6'3”, 255, Grand Forks (Red River), ND (@LawsonLotysz)

Will Sather, 6'2“, 265, Eden Prairie (Eden Prairie), MN (@WillRyanSather)

Matthew Strey, 6'1”, 275, Wilmar (Wilmar), MN (@strey_matthew)

Jack Tews, 6'4“, 280, Brandon (Brandon Valley), SD (@Tews1Jack)

GUARDS

OFFENSIVE TACKLES

Hudson Cleary, 6'6”, 260, Middleton (Middleton), WI (@cleary_hudson)

Drue Kolbeck, 6'5“, 280, Sheldon (Sheldon), IA (@dreukolbeck71)

Gage Schmidt, 6'4”, 260, Mankato (West), MN (@GageSchmidt18)

William Stobe, 6'4“, 255, Waukee (Waukee), IA (@Will_stobbe)

NOSE GUARDS

Jide Abasiri, 6'6”, 270, Prior Lake (Prior Lake), MN Offer from Peru St (@jide_abasiri)

Dakota Coon, 6'1“, 260, Fremont (Fremont), NE (@dakota_coon)

DEFENSIVE ENDS

Zach Bentler, 6'4”, 230, Two Harbors (Two Harbors), MN (@BentlerZach)

Dane Borene, 6'6“, 240, Minneapolis (SMB), MN (@dane_borene)

Tyler Cruchet, 6'0”, 225, Casselton (Casselton), MN (@tylercruchet35)

Jackson Kercha, 6'4“, 210, Benkelman (Dundy County Stratton), NE (@Jacksonkerc)

Will Martin, 6'1”, 215, Detroit Lakes (Detroit Lakes), MN (@Will_Martin44)

Greg Meidl, 6'4“, 230, Mankato (West), MN (@GMeidl)

Antonio Menard, 6'3”, 215, Lakeville (North), MN (@ADMenard2024)

Adrian Onyiego, 6'2“, 200, Rogers (Rogers), MN (@adrianonyiego)

Wyatt Osterbauer, 6'4”, 225, Buffalo (Buffalo), MN (@WOsterbauer)

Dalton Reiff, 6'3“, 220, Chester (Chester), SD (@DaltonReiff)

Brayden Sjoblom, 6'0”, 215, Detroit Lakes (Detroit Lakes), MN (@Sjoblom_Brayden)

LINEBACKERS

Joey Antonutti, 6'0“, 210, Esko (Esko), MN (@AntonuttiJoey)

Dash Bauman, 6'2”, 180, Lincoln (East), NE (@DashBauman)

Caymen Gebheim, 6'2“, 210, Somerset (Somerset), WI (@CaymenGeb)

Sam Haug, 6'0”, 205, Roseville (Concordia), MN (@SamTyHaug)

Peder Haugo, 6'2“, 200, Fargo (North), ND (@HaugoPeder)

Thomas Heiberger, 6'4”, 205, Sioux Falls (Jefferson), SD (@HeibergerThomas)

Jack Lesher, 6'3“, 210, Aurora (Marmion Academy), IL (@LesherJack)

Nolan Radtke, 6'2”, 205, Rochester (John Marshall), MN (@Nolan Radtke)

Keaton Roskop, 6'3“, 215, Marion (Linn-Mar), IA (@KeatonRoskop)

SAFETIES

Harrison Brun, 6'1”, 190, Rockford (Rockford), MN (@BrunHarrison)

Graham Eben, 6'1“, 190, Rock Rapids (Central Lyon), IA (@EbenGraham)

Emmitt Peters, 6'2”, 190, Overland Park (Blue Valley Southwest), KS (@EmmittPeters8)

CORNERBACKS

Obe Eyafe, 6'2“, 190, Andover (Andover), MN (@OEyafe)

Graham Freund, 5'11”, 165, Bloomington (North), IN (@GrahamFreund)

Adam Glynn, 5'10“, 165, Byron (Byron), MN (@AdamGlynn31)

Zach Scher, 6'1”, 165, Watertown (Watertown), WI (@ZachScher_)

SPECIALISTS

Matthew Berg, 5'11“, 155, Fargo (Shanley), ND (@MatthewBerg33)

Max Watson, Fargo (North), ND (@maxwatsonkicks)

ATHLETES

Khijohnn Cummings-Coleman, 6'1”, 190, Coon Rapids (Coon Rapids), MN, Offer from Iowa State (@khijohnn)

Trae Piel, 6'3“, 175, Dakota Dunes (Dakota Valley), SD (@TraePiel)

Last Updated: 11/16/22


QR Code
QR Code football:2024_recruiting_information (generated for current page)